Constructors Championship 7

Constructors Championship 7  (Drivers: 50)Ranked



CC series returns for BTCC-inspired Season 7 - BICC (British International Constructors Championship)
Expect plenty of fair, close multiclass racing with drop rounds, live stream and commentary, tabloid media narrative, FIA statements, RWB Stewarding and vibrant community vibe on Discord. Race Comms obligatory, Discord chat roleplaying encouraged!
""Note each Round consists of 3x20min race**
Sign ups closed on Sun 19th Jun, 23:59 BST

Additional Info, Rules and Regulations

BICC (British-International Constructors Championship)


A BTCC inspired season 7 of CC. See rulebook below. RWB standards apply.

Tracks

Misano / Silverstone / Donnington / Snetterton / Brands Hatch / Oulton Park

Classes

GT4 (3x11) / M2 (27)

Format

P30 / Q10 one shot* / R20 / R20 / R20

(only one full timed lap allowed)

Other rules

2x drop round (only results from best 4 Rounds counts - selected automatically by the website)

Universal RWB Stewarding (report your incident for independent judgement)

Presence on Race Comms voice chat on Discord OBLIGATORY

Max 2x Gold Drivers per team (GT4)

M2 Cup is individual standings only

Extra penalties

Gain 50pts in penalties: Q ban next round

SimEventTrackIn-game Time & WeatherServer / Session Start InfoDurationTime until
ACCRound 1Misano🌤️26°CTuesday 21st June
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
Finished
ACCRound 2Silverstone☀️24°CTuesday 28th June
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...
ACCRound 3Donington☁️17°CTuesday 5th July
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...
ACCRound 4Snetterton🌦️19°CTuesday 12th July
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...
ACCRound 5Brands hatch☁️14°CTuesday 19th July
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...
ACCRound 6Oulton park🌤️22°CTuesday 26th July
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...

Any ambient temps shown are not the expected ambient temp during the race, but the average ambient temperature of the entire race weekend, likewise, weather may vary.



        Our Partners        
RacingSimTools       NextLevelRacing       SimSok       Pitwall.Live       GridFinder       Simrace247

Scroll To Top