Monday Fun Season 7
Event starts in ...
This is an arrive and drive event, see discord on the night

Monday Fun Season 7  (Drivers: 8)Ranked



OPEN FOR ALL practice/fun event using the same settings as Constructors Championship next day.
Arrive n Drive. No Stewarding, but RWB Standards apply and some Admins will be present on track. PASSWORD: see Discord on the day
See discord for more information

Additional Info, Rules and Regulations

Tracks

Misano / Silverstone / Donnington / Snetterton / Brands Hatch / Oulton Park

Classes

GT4 (3x11) / M2 (27)

Format

P30 / Q10 / R20 / R20 / R20

Other rules

2x drop round (only results from best 4 Rounds counts - selected automatically by the website)

M2 Cup is individual standings only

SimEventTrackIn-game Time & WeatherServer / Session Start InfoDurationTime until
ACCRound 1Misano🌤️26°CMonday 20th June
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
Finished
ACCRound 2Silverstone☀️24°CMonday 27th June
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...
ACCRound 3Donington☁️17°CMonday 4th July
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...
ACCRound 4Snetterton🌦️19°CMonday 11th July
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...
ACCRound 5Brands hatch☁️14°CMonday 18th July
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...
ACCRound 6Oulton park🌤️22°CMonday 25th July
Practice Starts: 20:40 BST (19:40 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:10 BST (20:10 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:40 BST (20:40 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)

30m
10m
20m
20m
20m
...

Any ambient temps shown are not the expected ambient temp during the race, but the average ambient temperature of the entire race weekend, likewise, weather may vary.



        Our Partners        
RacingSimTools       NextLevelRacing       SimSok       Pitwall.Live       GridFinder       Simrace247

Scroll To Top