Monday Fun
Event starts in ...
This is an arrive and drive event, see discord on the night

Monday Fun  (Drivers: 0)Ranked



This is casual arrive n drive, no registration needed series. The server settings are exactly the same as following day Constructors CHampionship main event Rounds. This is usual practice field for CC drivers, mixed with anyone wanting to drive with us. Usual attendance is 20+. There's no stewarding, stream or commentary, but RWB Standards still apply. Admins are usually present and bad behaviour won't go unnoticed.
See discord for more information

Additional Info, Rules and Regulations

FORMAT

  • P30 / Q12 / R20 / R40
  • 2x tyre sets per weekend
  • pit window for both races = 15min, mid-session, fuel obligatory
  • 2x drop round allowed (best 6 Rounds count) - max drivers per Constructor: no limit
SimEventTrackIn-game Time & WeatherServer / Session Start InfoDurationTime until
ACCRound 1Paul ricard11:00VariableMonday 12th September
Practice Starts: 20:00 BST (19:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 20:30 BST (19:30 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 20:42 BST (19:42 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:02 BST (20:02 UTC)

30m
12m
20m
40m
Finished
ACCRound 2Spa14:00Monday 19th September
Practice Starts: 20:00 BST (19:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 20:30 BST (19:30 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 20:42 BST (19:42 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:02 BST (20:02 UTC)

30m
12m
20m
40m
Finished
ACCRound 3Barcelona11:00Monday 26th September
Practice Starts: 20:00 BST (19:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 20:30 BST (19:30 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 20:42 BST (19:42 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:02 BST (20:02 UTC)

30m
12m
20m
40m
Finished
ACCRound 4Zandvoort13:00Monday 3rd October
Practice Starts: 20:00 BST (19:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 20:30 BST (19:30 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 20:42 BST (19:42 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:02 BST (20:02 UTC)

30m
12m
20m
40m
...
ACCRound 5Cota11:00Monday 10th October
Practice Starts: 20:00 BST (19:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 20:30 BST (19:30 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 20:42 BST (19:42 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:02 BST (20:02 UTC)

30m
12m
20m
40m
...
ACCRound 6Watkins glen13:00Monday 17th October
Practice Starts: 20:00 BST (19:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 20:30 BST (19:30 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 20:42 BST (19:42 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:02 BST (20:02 UTC)

30m
12m
20m
40m
...
ACCRound 7Kyalami11:00Monday 24th October
Practice Starts: 20:00 BST (19:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 20:30 BST (19:30 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 20:42 BST (19:42 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:02 BST (20:02 UTC)

30m
12m
20m
40m
...
ACCRound 8Mount panorama13:00Monday 31st October
Practice Starts: 20:00 GMT (20:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 20:30 GMT (20:30 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 20:42 GMT (20:42 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:02 GMT (21:02 UTC)

30m
12m
20m
40m
...




        Our Partners        
RacingSimTools       NextLevelRacing       SimSok       Pitwall.Live       GridFinder       Simrace247

Scroll To Top