TGI Fridays - NMR Powered by RWB - Season 1

TGI Fridays - NMR Powered by RWB - Season 1  (Drivers: 21)Ranked



New Motion Racing presents 'TGI Friday' Looking for a casual event to do on a Friday night off? Or looking for some new friends? TGI Fridays is solely based on fun while still getting better at the game learning off the pro's. The races are made to be short so you can get the most exciting and thrilling experience possible. Let memes, dreams and champions rise! General Rules You must follow all RWB Racing Rules and comply with them, also you must join the NMR Discord Link. There will be 2 dropout rounds with no mandatory pitstops needed. Have fun and race cleanly.
Sign ups closed on Sat 21st May, 17:00 BST

Additional Info, Rules and Regulations

Series Info

General Series Sprint Format

Event Start: 19:00 PM BST

P20 min, 19:20 PM (Ends)

Q1 7 Min

R1 25 Min, 19:55 PM (Ends)

Q2 7 Min

R2 25 Min 20:35 PM (Ends)

(Intermissions included)

General Series Endurance Format

Event Start: 19:00 PM BST

P20 min, 19:20 PM (Ends)

Q10 min

R60 Min 20:35 PM (Ends)

(Intermissions Included)

General Info

GT3 Only, time progression of 4x, with 6 races on the calendar which will be as listed below:

SimEventTrackIn-game Time & WeatherServer / Session Start InfoDurationTime until
ACCRound 1Kyalami13:00☀️25°CFriday 22nd April
Practice Starts: 19:00 BST (18:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 19:20 BST (18:20 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 19:27 BST (18:27 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 19:52 BST (18:52 UTC)

20m
7m
25m
25m
Finished
ACCRound 2Nurburgring19:00☀️29°CFriday 29th April
Practice Starts: 19:00 BST (18:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 19:20 BST (18:20 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 19:27 BST (18:27 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 19:52 BST (18:52 UTC)

20m
7m
25m
25m
Finished
ACCRound 3Zolder21:00🌤️26°CFriday 6th May
Practice Starts: 19:00 BST (18:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 19:20 BST (18:20 UTC)
Race Starts: 19:30 BST (18:30 UTC)

20m
10m
60m
Finished
ACCRound 4Oulton park08:00🌤️15°CFriday 13th May
Practice Starts: 19:00 BST (18:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 19:20 BST (18:20 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 19:27 BST (18:27 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 19:52 BST (18:52 UTC)

20m
7m
25m
25m
Finished
ACCRound 5Mount panorama15:00☀️31°CFriday 20th May
Practice Starts: 19:00 BST (18:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 19:20 BST (18:20 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 19:27 BST (18:27 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 19:52 BST (18:52 UTC)

20m
7m
25m
25m
Finished
ACCRound 6Suzuka13:00🌤️20°CFriday 27th May
Practice Starts: 19:00 BST (18:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 19:20 BST (18:20 UTC)
Race Starts: 19:30 BST (18:30 UTC)

20m
10m
60m
...

Any ambient temps shown are not the expected ambient temp during the race, but the average ambient temperature of the entire race weekend, likewise, weather may vary.



        Our Partners        
RacingSimTools       NextLevelRacing       SimSok       Pitwall.Live       GridFinder       Simrace247

Scroll To Top