USA DLC Launch Party
Sign ups are open until Thu 30th Jun, 21:00 BST
28 spaces available

USA DLC Launch Party  (Drivers: 7)Unranked



Lets celebrate the release of the eagerly awaited ACC track pack DLC, laying down fresh rubber on that shiny new asphalt. We will be testing out the new tracks with some back to back racing, we will have 3 or more servers ready depending on how many tracks are released for the DLC but we think COTA, Indy and Watkins Glen. So we will do a track on one server then move to the next, it's arrive and drive but you can sign up, races will not be ranked.

Additional Info, Rules and Regulations

3 or more races

20 min Q, 25 min R per track

SimEventTrackIn-game Time & WeatherServer / Session Start InfoDurationTime until
ACCRound 1TBAVariableThursday 30th June
Practice Starts: 20:00 BST (19:00 UTC)
Qualifying Starts: 21:00 BST (20:00 UTC)
Race 1 Starts: 21:20 BST (20:20 UTC)
Race 2 Starts: 21:45 BST (20:45 UTC)
Race 3 Starts: 22:10 BST (21:10 UTC)
Race 4 Starts: 22:35 BST (21:35 UTC)

60m
20m
25m
25m
25m
25m
...

Any ambient temps shown are not the expected ambient temp during the race, but the average ambient temperature of the entire race weekend, likewise, weather may vary.



        Our Partners        
RacingSimTools       NextLevelRacing       SimSok       Pitwall.Live       GridFinder       Simrace247

Scroll To Top